Cops in Riot Gear at Mondawmin Mall at Liberty Heights and Reisterstown Road

Posted: April 29, 2015 by teachkirsch in Uncategorized

This did not come out of Room 201. Kate Drabinski is a local professor. But I think this is an important time to hear some truth about this situation.

What I Saw Riding My Bike Around Today

Cops in Riot Gear at Mondawmin Mall at Liberty Heights and Reisterstown RoadHere’s what I saw on my bike today. I saw my dentist in Waverly, people waiting for the bus at 33rd, the quick shift of neighborhoods from Greenmount to Barclay to Guilford, Calvert, and St. Paul. I saw the last round of flower trees by the art museum and Hopkins, and the bright greens of Gwynns Falls. I saw some guys playing basketball in Druid Hill Park, and three joggers making their way around the reservoir. I followed the sound of the police helicopter around the park, past the conservatory, and up to Liberty Heights Avenue where I took a left.

View original post 689 more words

Leave a Reply

